The Insider Story

The Insider Story

Research-based High-Quality Content brought to you by Rajan Arun Bhave (Editor-In-Chief/Dev PinProgram).

Statistics | Timeline | Predictions


The Insider Story Timings

  • Saturday 10:00 PM (IST)
  • Saturday 04:30 PM (GMT)
  • Saturday 11:30 AM (ET)
  • Saturday 08:30 AM (PT/PST)

SEASON 2 EPISODES (8)

EPS 1:  Universal Windows Platform: Dead? | 1 JUNE 2019

EPS 2: AI will eliminate 12.5% jobs in Asia by 2024 | 8 JUNE 2019

EPS 3: The 4 most overlooked limitations of AI in business | 15 JUNE 2019

EPS 4: 22 JUNE 2019

Mid Season Break


SEASON 1 EPISODES (8)
The Insider Story by Rajan Arun Bhave

The Insider Story S1

EPS 1: The Future of Windows 2019-2020 | 22 DECEMBER 2018 (HIT)

EPS 2: Google Translate vs Microsoft Translator | 29 DECEMBER 2018 (HIT)

EPS 3: 8 Best Video Streaming Services in India compared | 5 JANUARY 2019 (HIT)

EPS 4: How to download and install Microsoft Power BI Desktop 2019 | 9 FEBRUARY 2019

EPS 5: Why Chinese Brands are ruling Indian Mobile Market? PART 1 | 2 MARCH 2019

EPS 6: Why Chinese Brands are ruling Indian Mobile Market? PART 2 | 16 MARCH 2019

EPS 7: Windows Template Studio: Expectations vs. Reality | 29 MARCH 2019

EPS 8: Looking Ahead: The Future of VR in 2020 | 1 APRIL 2019 (HIT)